1. Calendar

    Find the most current & upcoming events

May 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
  1. Thu Jun. 2

    Meet Your Police 6:00 to 8:00 pm - Cleveland Heights Police Academy...
  2. Thu Jun. 16

    Meet Your Police 6:00 to 8:00 pm - City Hall Lower Level
  3. Thu Jul. 7

    Meet Your Police 6:00 to 8:00 pm - Cleveland Heights Police Academy...
  4. Thu Jul. 21

    Meet Your Police 6:00 to 8:00 pm - City Hall Lower Level
  5. Thu Aug. 4

    Meet Your Police 6:00 to 8:00 pm - Cleveland Heights Police Academy...
  1. Thu Aug. 18

    Meet Your Police 6:00 to 8:00 pm - City Hall Lower Level
  2. Thu Sep. 1

    Meet Your Police 6:00 to 8:00 pm - Cleveland Heights Police Academy...
  3. Thu Sep. 15

    Meet Your Police 6:00 to 8:00 pm - City Hall Lower Level
  4. Thu Oct. 6

    Meet Your Police 6:00 to 8:00 pm - Cleveland Heights Police Academy...
  5. Thu Oct. 20

    Meet Your Police 6:00 to 8:00 pm - City Hall Lower Level
View All