Other Elected Officials

Picture of County Council Vice President Cheryl Stephens

Cheryl L. Stephens
Cuyahoga County Council - District 10

Bishara Addison District 9

Bishara Addison
Ohio House of Representatives - District 9

Dale Martin District 21

Dale Martin
Ohio Senate - District 21

Picture of Representative Shontel Brown

Shontel Brown
United States House of Representatives - District 11

Picture of Senator Sherrod Brown

Sherrod Brown
United States Senate

Picture of Senator Rob Portman

Rob Portman
United States Senate

Picture of Governor Mike DeWine

Mike DeWine
Governor of Ohio 

Picture of President Joseph Biden

Joseph R. Biden
President of the United States